Find Us

TK Traktordelar is located right outside Linköping and close to the community of Linghem. Please refer to the map to the right for details.

Vimarka Humpen 3, 58592 Linköping, Sverige, Lat: 58.417593, Long: 15.766925+46 (0) 13 35 73 00info@tktraktordelar.se

The Team

We are a total of 18 staff members who work at the facility with the daily activities.

The dismantlers break down the chosen machines into spare parts and carry out sanitation, sorting and quality control of the parts. Our warehouse employees then sort and mark the chosen spare parts, rate them by quality, and thereafter register them in our database wherein all information about the parts are contained. The parts are then placed and stored in our indoor or outdoor storage. Seven knowledgable salespersons are ready to help you with your enquiries and to make sure you get the part you need.

Sales & Administration

Roger Hjärtström

Purchaser / Salesperson+46 13 35 73 01roger@tktraktordelar.se

Jan Johansson

Purchaser / Salesperson+46 13 35 73 02janne@tktraktordelar.se

Johan Vårdstedt

Purchaser / Salesperson+46 13 35 73 03johan@tktraktordelar.se

Melker Rothman

Sales Manager+46 13 35 73 04melle@tktraktordelar.se

Mattias Karlsson

Salesperson+46 13 35 73 09mattias@tktraktordelar.se

Anders Aurell

Salesperson+46 13 35 73 12anders@tktraktordelar.se

Maria Weidermark

Administrator+46 13 35 73 06maria@tktraktordelar.se

Petra Törnström

Administrator+46 13 35 73 08petra@tktraktordelar.se

Oscar Vårdstedt

Administrative assistent

Workshop & Warehouse

Pär Forzén

Warehouse Manager

Alexander Johansson

Warehouse Assistant

Anders Fix

Workshop Manager

Fredrik Hjärtström

Dismantler

Mikael Backstulid

Dismantler

Torbjörn Gunnar

Repairer / Dismantler

Transport

Mats Damberg

Truck with Crane+46 70-2235549mats@tktraktordelar.se

Gustav Karlsson

Low loader+46 70-6365549gustav@tktraktordelar.se